7676 Hillmont Ste 365, Houston, TX 77040 (Corporate Office)
Call Us832-639-2255

All Team Members

LaTeisha Ragland

LaTeisha Ragland

Business Development

Email: LaTeisha@strativentures.com Phone: 281.380.6764

Latanya Thompson

Latanya Thompson

Realty Services

Email: Latanya@latanyathompson.com Phone: 713.336.3855

Jolanda Thomas

Jolanda Thomas

Realty Services

Email: jolanda@jolandathomas.com Phone:832.447.7740

Nikki Alderete

Nikki Alderete

Realty Services

Email: nikkitexasrealtor@gmail.com Phone: 210.461.1403

Stacy Foard

Stacy Foard

Realty Services

Email: stacy.ragz2richez@gmail.com Phone: 469.396.4461

Raquel Briceno

Raquel Briceno

Instructor

Email: Raquel@strativentures.com Phone: 832-829-2525

Oriana Ovalles

Oriana Ovalles

Digital Media Manager

Email: Oriana@strativentures.com Phone: 832-646-1778

Pedro Alcedo

Pedro Alcedo

National Sales Director

Email: Pedro@strativentures.com Phone: 832-646-1573

Eric Christie

Eric Christie

Home Inspections

Email: Info@boxerinspections.com   Phone: 281-783-3030

Enid Lopez

Enid Lopez

Marketing Director

Email: Enid@strativentures.com Phone: 832-348-6224    

Our team's creative approach has helped real estate entrepreneurs since 2012.

Headquartered in Houston, Texas, StratiVentures,Inc has partnered with first time and seasoned real estate investors since 2012, resulting in growth and success for our members.

2018 © Strati Ventures All Rights Reserved Web Design by Networtech