7676 Hillmont Ste 365, Houston, TX 77040 (Corporate Office)
Call Us832-639-2255

Our Team

our staff

A Team Built By Investors For Investors

Diego Melo

Diego Melo

Owner

Email: Diego@strativentures.com Phone: 832-213-7155  

Mike Bowers

Mike Bowers

Owner
Email: Mike@strativentures.com Phone: 832-731-7159  
Chris Evans

Chris Evans

Drafting and Design
Email: cevans1406@gmail.com Phone: 832-771-8258
Andreanna Araya

Andreanna Araya

Instructor

Email: Andreanna@strativentures.com Phone: 713-494-1462

Maria Rodriguez

Maria Rodriguez

Selections and Design Director

Email: Maria@strativentures.com Phone: 504-920-3809

Enid Lopez

Enid Lopez

Marketing Director

Email: Enid@strativentures.com Phone: 832-348-6224    

Eric Christie

Eric Christie

Home Inspections

Email: Info@boxerinspections.com   Phone: 281-783-3030

Rae Ann George,CPA

Rae Ann George,CPA

CPA Business Tax Professional

Email: Raeann@wholelifefinancialservices.com Phone: 832-930-2086

Pedro Alcedo

Pedro Alcedo

Instructor

Email: Pedro@strativentures.com Phone: 832-646-1573

Oriana Ovalles

Oriana Ovalles

Digital Media Manager

Email: Oriana@strativentures.com Phone: 832-646-1778

Jermaine Warfield

Jermaine Warfield

Business Development- San Antonio

Email: Jermaine@strativentures.com Phone: 210-819-1646

Helen Jones

Helen Jones

Business Development- Dallas

Email: Helen@strativentures.com Phone: 469-971-7423

Troy Covey

Troy Covey

Business Development- San Antonio

Email: Troy@strativentures.com Phone: 863-701-4890

Tessa Baker

Tessa Baker

Business Development- San Antonio

Email: Tessa@strativentures.com Phone: 210-452-4445

Harley Alisson

Business Development- Dallas

Email: Harley@strativentures.com Phone: 972-693-7936

Contact Info

Get in Touch

Address: 7676 Hillmont suite 365, Houston, TX 77040
Phone: (832) 639-2255
Email: info@strativentures.com

Our team's creative approach has helped real estate entrepreneurs since 2012.

Headquartered in Houston, Texas, StratiVentures,Inc has partnered with first time and seasoned real estate investors since 2012, resulting in growth and success for our members.

2018 © Strati Ventures All Rights Reserved Web Design by Networtech