7676 Hillmont Ste 365, Houston, TX 77040 (Corporate Office)
Call Us832-639-2255

Our Team

our staff

A Team Built By Investors For Investors

Diego Melo

Diego Melo

Owner

Email: Diego@strativentures.com Phone: 832-213-7155  

Mike Bowers

Mike Bowers

Owner

Email: Mike@strativentures.com Phone: 832-731-7159  

Chris Evans

Chris Evans

Drafting and Design
Email: cevans1406@gmail.com Phone: 832-771-8258
Andreanna Araya

Andreanna Araya

Instructor

Email: Andreanna@strativentures.com Phone: 713-494-1462

Maria Rodriguez

Maria Rodriguez

Selections and Design Director

Email: Maria@strativentures.com Phone: 504-920-3809

Enid Lopez

Enid Lopez

Marketing Director

Email: Enid@strativentures.com Phone: 832-348-6224    

Eric Christie

Eric Christie

Home Inspections

Email: Info@boxerinspections.com   Phone: 281-783-3030

Pedro Alcedo

Pedro Alcedo

Instructor

Email: Pedro@strativentures.com Phone: 832-646-1573

Oriana Ovalles

Oriana Ovalles

Digital Media Manager

Email: Oriana@strativentures.com Phone: 832-646-1778

Raquel Briceno

Raquel Briceno

Instructor

Email: Raquel@strativentures.com Phone: 832-829-2525

Stacy Foard

Stacy Foard

Realty Services

Email: stacy.ragz2richez@gmail.com Phone: 469.396.4461

Nikki Alderete

Nikki Alderete

Realty Services

Email: nikkitexasrealtor@gmail.com Phone: 210.461.1403

Jolanda Thomas

Jolanda Thomas

Realty Services

Email: jolanda@jolandathomas.com Phone:832.447.7740

Latanya Thompson

Latanya Thompson

Realty Services

Email: Latanya@latanyathompson.com Phone: 713.336.3855

LaTeisha Ragland

LaTeisha Ragland

Business Development

Email: LaTeisha@strativentures.com Phone: 281.380.6764

Contact Info

Get in Touch

Address: 7676 Hillmont suite 365, Houston, TX 77040
Phone: (832) 639-2255
Email: info@strativentures.com

Our team's creative approach has helped real estate entrepreneurs since 2012.

Headquartered in Houston, Texas, StratiVentures,Inc has partnered with first time and seasoned real estate investors since 2012, resulting in growth and success for our members.

2018 © Strati Ventures All Rights Reserved Web Design by Networtech